Reselform-academy

Ladies and gentlemen, today we are delighted to present one of our most recent achievements: the Reselform-academy website, which is a Qualiopi-certified professional training centre. Its main activity is the sale of certified training courses. "These courses are financed for 98% of our customers at 100% by their Compte Personnel de Formation (CPF). Our aim is to promote creativity and innovation through a wide choice of training courses for our learners, so that everyone can achieve their goals in line with their talents".

Their commitments

Enabling our candidates to excel and develop through our numerous training courses. We cater for all levels, from beginner to advanced.
Reselform Academy is first and foremost a group of expert and passionate people who put their heart and soul into offering you the very best training, with a particular focus on your career and maximising your employability.
Our learners remain at the top of our priorities and we work hard to develop a long-term relationship with them through a directory of all our graduates. With our team, our learners very quickly become creative minds who do their utmost to bring out the best.

Development

The Reselform-academy website has been custom-developed by a team of developers, each specialising in a different programming language, choosing the one best suited to the project.

Design

The site mock-ups were developed by the in-house team to create a personalised design in line with the company's branding.

Referencing

Search engine optimisation is an essential part of the final launch of the site, which is why we attach such importance to it, and to achieve this we use specialised tools.

Maintenance

The maintenance of the project after delivery is a very important part of ensuring the longevity of the project over the long term. We take full care of this for them.
en_GB

Hey!
Shall we keep in touch?

Let us contact you. Or follow our adventures on LinkedIn.
×

Reselform-academy

Mesdames et Messieurs, aujourd’hui, nous sommes ravis de vous présenter une de nos réalisations les plus récentes : le site web Reselform-academy, qui est un centre de formation professionnelle certifié Qualiopi. Il a pour principale activité la vente de formations certifiantes. « Ces formations sont financées pour 98% de nos clients à 100% par leur Compte Personnel de Formation (CPF). Notre objectif est de promouvoir la créativité et l’innovation à travers un vaste choix de formations à nos apprenants pour que chacun puisse atteindre ses objectifs dans la dynamique de ses talents ».

Leurs engagements

Permettre à nos candidats de se dépasser et d’évoluer grâce nos nombreuses formations. Nous nous adressons à tous les publics, en effet nos formations démarrent du niveau zéro jusqu’au niveau confirmé.
Reselform Academy est aussi avant tout un groupe de personnes expertes et passionnées qui se donnent corps et âmes afin de vous offrir la meilleure formation avec une attention particulière sur votre carrière pour l’optimisation de votre employabilité.
Nos apprenants restent au top de nos priorités et nous travaillons dur pour développer avec eux une relation sur le long terme à travers un annuaire regroupant tous nos diplômés. Avec notre équipe, nos apprenants deviennent très vite des esprits créatifs qui mettent tout en œuvre pour apporter le meilleur.

Développement

Le site web Reselform-academy à été développé sur mesure avec une équipe de développeurs chacun spécialiste d'un language de programmation tous en choisissant celui qui serais le mieux adapté au projet.

Design

les maquettes du site on été développé par l'équipe en interne afin d'avoir un design personnalisé qui colle avec le branding de l'entreprise.

Référencement

le référencement sur les moteurs de recherche est une partie incontournable du avant le lancement final du site c'est pourquoi nous prêtons une importance capitale a celle ci et pour y arrivé nous utilisons des outils spécialiser dans ce domaine.

Maintenance

La maintenance du projet après ça livraisons est une parties très importante pour assurer la longévité du projet dans la durée . nous nous occupons entièrement de celui ci pour eux.
fr_FR

Hey!
On garde le contact ?

Laissez-nous vous contactez. Ou bien suivez nos aventures sur LinkedIn.

×