Automation

Artificial Intelligence has naturally found its way into the IT development sector.

Make way for innovation in your web development project with artificial intelligence (AI)

At Caprove, we've wasted no time in implementing the concepts and technologies that make up AI to transform each project we're entrusted with into added value for our customers. Do you need the resources to bring your company closer to its customers and boost sales by using the data collected clearly and rationally thanks to AI? Our web agency has the expertise you're looking for!

artificial intelligence

AI has succeeded in convincing people of its ability to improve the user experience. Its main objective is to create intelligent machines. These machines are equipped with a logical self-learning system, giving them predictive capability. They are capable of detecting, understanding, acting, learning and above all evolving autonomously, just like a human being.

AI and automation: benefits for businesses

Artificial Intelligence is undoubtedly the most appropriate method for solving this equation. By integrating AI into your web application, your company will add an extra layer to the relationship it has with its customers, thereby increasing your traffic. Internally, it will have all the information it needs to stay competitive. On the back end, this will involve, for example, setting up chatbots, an anti-spam filtering system, and a system for automatically selecting tags based on questions.

FAQ

AI improves the user experience: chatbots make it easier, faster, simpler and more efficient. 
It makes it possible to personalise the company/customer, company/employee, etc. relationship.
Artificial Intelligence is a powerful tool for helping companies to redirect their decisions in a relevant way, in order to increase their revenues. 
Automation of repetitive tasks: form entry, invoice preparation, customer management and problem solving.

As with everything else, the success of an IT development project requires a strategy and a sufficiently clear and solid vision from the outset. So how do you go about including Artificial Intelligence in the loop? 

Our web agency's philosophy is based on 5 values, one of which is innovation. Our expertise enables us to advise you on the right systems to adopt, to support you in creating responsible practices, and to help you prepare your company and your human resources for a quantum leap.

As a company, your main concern is to constantly improve the user experience while demonstrating resilience. To achieve this, you have a key, not to say vital, element at your disposal: the data collected from your customers and prospects. This data will enable you to do several things:

Predict your customers' trends and behaviour;

Offer these customers and prospects tools that will prove your capacity for innovation and the seriousness of your brand, so that they come back;

Retaining your customers and building loyalty;

Maintain and continuously improve your brand image

More than ever, data has become the sinews of war for businesses. By harnessing this information through Artificial Intelligence, companies can become the driving force behind their own success. The famous "datas" make it possible :

Improve your customers' lives by delivering a tailored, personalised offer;
Make relevant and clear decisions based on tangible knowledge;
Have solid control over the quality delivered by your company, so you can be proactive;
Achieve objectives by measuring the strategies put in place;
Solve problems by linking each department, location and system;
Innovate with concrete arguments;
Increase efficiency by allocating your resources according to real needs;
Identify and exploit effective strategies, services, resources and programmes;
Establish an information base on which you can set performance targets;

Caprove, your innovative digital agency

Our web agency has the expertise you're looking for!
en_GB

Hey!
Shall we keep in touch?

Let us contact you. Or follow our adventures on LinkedIn.

×

Automatisations

C’est tout naturellement que l’Intelligence Artificielle s’est immiscée dans le secteur du développement informatique.

Place à l’innovation dans votre projet de développement web avec l’intelligence artificielle (IA)

Chez Caprove, nous n’avons pas perdu de temps pour mettre en œuvre les concepts et technologies qui la composent afin de transformer chaque projet qui nous est confié en une plus-value pour nos clients. Besoin de ressources pour rapprocher votre entreprise de ses clients, dynamiser ses ventes en exploitant les données récoltées de manière claire et rationnelle grâce à l’IA ? Notre agence web possède l’expertise que vous recherchez !

intelligence-artificielle

L’IA a réussi à convaincre sur sa capacité à améliorer l’expérience utilisateur. Son objectif principal : créer des machines intelligentes. Ces machines sont dotées d’un système d’auto-apprentissage logique, lui conférant une capacité prédictive. Elles sont capables de détecter, comprendre, agir, apprendre et surtout évoluer en toute autonomie, comme un humain.

IA et automatisation : avantages pour les entreprises

L’Intelligence Artificielle est sans aucun doute la méthode la plus à propos pour résoudre cette équation. En intégrant l’IA dans votre application web, votre entreprise ajoutera une couche supplémentaire à la relation qu’elle entretient avec ses clients, donc d’augmenter votre trafic. En interne, elle disposera de toutes les informations essentielles pour rester concurrentielle. En backend, cela passera, par exemple, par la mise en place de chatbots, d’un système de filtrage anti-spam, d’un système de sélection automatique des tags en fonction des questions.

FAQ

L’IA améliore l’expérience utilisateur : Facilitée, accélérée, et rendue toujours plus simple et performante grâce aux chatbots. 
Elle permet de personnaliser la relation entreprise/clients, entreprise/employés, etc.
L’Intelligence artificielle est un outil puissant pour aider les entreprises à réorienter leurs décisions de manière pertinente, afin d’augmenter leurs revenus. 
L’automatisation des tâches répétitives : saisie de formulaires, préparation de factures, ou encore gestion de la clientèle et résolution de problèmes.

La réussite d’un projet de développement informatique nécessite, comme pour tout, une stratégie, une vision suffisamment claire et solide dès le départ. Comment procéder lorsqu’on souhaite inclure l’Intelligence artificielle dans la boucle ? 

La philosophie de notre agence web repose sur 5 valeurs, dont celle de l’innovation. Notre expertise nous permet de vous orienter quant aux bons systèmes à adopter, de vous accompagner dans la création de pratiques responsables, de vous aider à préparer votre entreprise et vos ressources humaines pour un bond en avant.

En tant qu’entreprise, votre principale préoccupation reste l’amélioration constante de l’expérience utilisateur tout en faisant preuve de résilience. Pour y parvenir, vous disposez d’un élément principal, pour ne pas dire vital : les données récoltées aussi bien auprès de vos clients que les prospects. Ces données vont vous permettre plusieurs choses :

Prédire les tendances et comportements de vos clients ;

Offrir des outils à ces clients et prospects, qui vont leur prouver votre capacité d’innovation, le sérieux de votre marque, afin qu’ils reviennent ;

Retenir et fidéliser vos clients ;

Maintenir et améliorer de manière continue votre image de marque

Plus que jamais, les données sont devenues le nerf de la guerre des entreprises. En exploitant ces informations grâce à l’Intelligence artificielle, l’entreprise devient actrice de son propre succès. Les fameuses « datas » permettent :

D’améliorer la vie de vos clients en leur délivrant une offre sur mesure et personnalisée ;
De prendre des décisions pertinentes et claires grâce à des connaissances tangibles ;
D’avoir un contrôle solide sur la qualité délivrée par votre entreprise, donc d’être proactif ;
D’atteindre les objectifs grâce à la mesure des stratégies mises en place ;
De solutionner les problématiques en reliant chaque service, emplacement, système ;
D’innover grâce à des arguments concrets ;
De gagner en efficacité en répartissant vos ressources en fonction des vrais besoins ;
D’identifier les stratégies, services, ressources et programmes performants pour les exploiter ;
D’établir une base d’informations sur laquelle vous allez pouvoir fixer des objectifs de performance ;

Caprove votre agence digitale innovante

Notre agence web possède l’expertise que vous recherchez !
fr_FR

Hey!
On garde le contact ?

Laissez-nous vous contactez. Ou bien suivez nos aventures sur LinkedIn.

×