frenchcultureinparis header

French culture in paris

"Art is the indestructible link between all peoples and civilisations. Salvatore Dalí. To my mind, this famous quote sums up what art can bring to others, whether you're old or young, rich or poor... We see art with our hearts. Guiding is a passionate job. A guide is a time traveller within cities, but also the best storyteller. Frenchcultureinparis
paris historique header

Historic Paris

Our association Paris historique has a long tradition of giving guided tours. They are led by volunteer lecturers who are passionate about the history of Paris, its places, its buildings and its heritage.
allovelo ordi

Allovélo

Allovélo offers a range of bikes and accessories for hire. All our products are carefully selected, maintained and checked by professionals. City bikes, road bikes, mountain bikes, tandems, folding bikes, VAE, trailers...
acesoftware

Acesoftware

For more than 20 years, Acesoftware, based in Sophia-Antipolis, has been developing management solutions for SMEs and key accounts in the cleaning sector.
sophieloubaton

Sophie Loubaton

Sophie Loubaton, in the beginning I didn't like photography, I often cried in front of the lens of my mother's Zenit made in the USSR, and my older brother's Polaroid, Semflex and other Nikons.
en_GB

Hey!
Shall we keep in touch?

Let us contact you. Or follow our adventures on LinkedIn.
×

frenchcultureinparis header

French culture in paris

"L'art est le lien indestructible entre tous les peuples et toutes les civilisations." Salvatore Dalí. Cette célèbre citation, résume à mon sens, ce que l'art peut apporter à l'autre, que l'on soit vieux ou jeune, riche ou pauvre… On voit l'art avec le cœur. Guider est un travail passionné. Un guide est un voyageur temporel à l'intérieur des villes, mais aussi le meilleur conteur. Frenchcultureinparis
paris historique header

Paris historique

Notre association Paris historique a une longue tradition de visites-conférences. Elles sont animées par des conférencières et conférenciers bénévoles passionnés par l’Histoire de Paris, de ses lieux, de son bâti, de son patrimoine.
allovelo ordi

Allovélo

Allovélo vous propose une série de vélos et d’accessoires en location. Tous nos produits sont sélectionnés, entretenus et contrôlés avec soin par des professionnels. Vélos de ville, de route, VTC, VTT, Tandems, Pliants, VAE, remorques…
acesoftware

Acesoftware

Acesoftware basée à Sophia-Antipolis édite depuis plus de 20 ans des solutions de gestion pour les PME et les grands comptes pour les entreprises de propreté.
sophieloubaton

Sophie loubaton

Sophie loubaton, au début, je n'aimais pas la photographie, je pleurais souvent devant l'objectif des Zénit made in USSR de ma mère,et des Polaroid, Semflex et autres Nikon de mon grand frère photographe.
floxia-paris

Floxia-paris

Floxia-paris est une marque de produits cosmétiques et de soins dermatologiques et capillaires français, spécialisée dans le développement et la distribution internationale de produits de qualité supérieure.
fr_FR

Hey!
On garde le contact ?

Laissez-nous vous contactez. Ou bien suivez nos aventures sur LinkedIn.

×