UX UI Design

We create experiences that build lasting relationships with your audiences and solutions that maximise your sales.

Giving meaning to data to define the right UX strategy

Assess your needs, understand who you are and what market(s) you operate in, so that you can ask the right questions. On the programme: audit, benchmark, Big Data, market research, barometers & brainstorming. We analyse the behaviour of your users when they interact with your product by studying your customers (interviews, focus groups, etc.) and your analytics.

Designing the best experience for your users

Designing an ergonomic interface means offering your users a fluid, pleasant and easy experience. Each of your interfaces will be developed in line with industry best practice and the recommendations of major web players. Accessibility is an issue AND a strategic lever. Whatever the difficulty (visually impaired, disabled, elderly, etc.), we work with experts in the field to adapt your site for all audiences.

We propel your brand into the digital age

We organise your content so that your users can navigate easily and find the information they're looking for. We help you write your content so that it's simple, clear and free of technical or overly specific jargon. We add character to your interface with unique illustrations that clearly communicate your services and bring them to life.
Design System The experience Maximise your sales UX/UI strategy
Design System The experience Maximise your sales UX/UI strategy
Experience Design Autonomy Accessibility
Experience Design Autonomy Accessibility

FAQ

UX Design is the abbreviation for "User Experience".user experience". Its main objective is to make the use of the site more comfortable and intuitive for the user. You therefore need to improve the site's various functions by maximising the user experience to encourage visitors to return.

With an optimal user experience, you will have the best interaction between your website and its users. 

On top of that, you'll gain their trust and that of potential customers. Did you know that 68% of users leave a site because of a bad user experience? And 44% of them will share their bad experience with friends.

Its importance is paramount, as it must place the user at the centre of attention. Implement the 3-click rule, which is an ergonomic principle explaining that web users should find the information they are looking for using a maximum of 3 hyperlinks from the home page.

Also remember to place the most important content above the waterline.

As for the UI, which stands for "user interface", it aims to highlight the important elements of the site through an attractive design. It must give the user confidence in order to prove its reliability and maintain a good reputation among users.

The UX/UI Design stage is also very important for SEO! On the one hand, it has to appeal to search engines and, on the other, it has to appeal to web users. 

In fact, even if your content is very well positioned by the search engines but you have an unattractive design or your user path is not intuitive enough, you will see a bounce rate and a poorly optimised time per page. 

Your conversion rate will therefore fall, because users will no longer return to your site. Your business will suffer because fewer customers means lower sales.

Caprove is involved in the entire process of creating your web design, from graphic design to ergonomics.

First, we'll review with you the objectives to be achieved with this new website, as well as the scope of the project, such as the main functionalities, the schedule and the sizing elements.
In the first phase of your project, we set up workshops to gather your ideas, from the big picture to the details, and specify what you want from your website. We then formalise your various needs and expected functionalities. The workshops focus in particular on the user experience (UX).
We will also work with you to identify the typology of visitors to your web service and define their Personae. Looking at this for each individual we are targeting will help us to determine the communication channels to adopt and the media to invest in, as well as enabling us to work out the precise ergonomics of your site. Based on the characteristics of the Personae, we will then specify their user path (Customer journey), the sitemap and the associated content (Content strategy).
Creating your visual identity is then one of the key steps for your company. It's very important if you want to stand out in the marketplace. We'll help you create it in line with your expectations and your corporate culture.
Web design is an important element of a website, because 90% of the information transmitted to the brain is visual. So we're going to put in place a highly graphical user interface that will catch users' eyes so that they remember you.
Our experts will then create an ergonomic interface for your site. The aim of ergonomics is to have a site that is easy to use so that users can find what they need quickly and easily.
It's essential to give your users a sensory experience. Sensorial marketing offers a differentiating experience based on stimulating the senses. The aim of this strategy is to put customer comfort at the heart of the buying experience.
Our designers also work with our marketing team to help your site rank higher on search engines.
In order to meet your expectations, we will propose an interactive prototype (using tools such as Sketch or Invision) for the design of your site. This prototype is made up of wireframes, which show the layout of the different parts that make up the pages of the website based on user paths. The aim is to be able to 'play' with the digital product, and validate that it works properly, before growing the teams and moving on to the development phase.
One important step that we recommend is to set up focus groups or user tests. This stage consists of organising targeted tests on specific subjects such as user paths or design, with groups that are representative of the personas identified. This enables us to validate the correct positioning of the site throughout its construction and thus anticipate a successful launch.

The UX designer's job is to develop the HMI architecture (which stands for "Home Machine Interface") of the website or mobile application, by creating an interface made up of different functionalities that will be essential for the visitor. To achieve this task, the designer will have to reconcile the wishes with the needs of the company's customers. Once the site has been set up, he will have to analyse the user journey on the site to make a few changes and optimise if necessary.

Caprove and its team of expert web designers can help with the web design, graphic design and ergonomics of your website! As design is crucial to your company's brand image, we can offer you creative solutions that are 100% in line with your expectations! For the web design of your site, we take charge of creating the graphic charter to create the themes, colour codes, typography and mock-ups.

Talk about your project

Do you have a question or a request? Drop us a line!
en_GB

Hey!
Shall we keep in touch?

Let us contact you. Or follow our adventures on LinkedIn.

×

UX UI Design

Nous créons des expériences qui tissent des liens durables avec vos publics et des solutions qui maximisent vos ventes.

Donner du sens à la donnée pour définir la bonne stratégie UX

Évaluer vos besoins, comprendre qui vous êtes et sur quel(s) marché(s) vous évoluez afin de poser les bonnes questions. Au programme : audit, benchmark, Big Data, études de marché, baromètres & brainstorming. Nous analysons le comportement de vos utilisateurs lorsqu’ils interagissent avec votre produit grâce à l’étude de vos clients (interviews, focus groupe…) et de vos analytics.

Concevoir la meilleure expérience pour vos utilisateurs

Concevoir une interface ergonomique, c’est offrir à vos utilisateurs une expérience fluide, agréable et facile. Chacune de vos interfaces sera développée en suivant les best practices du secteur et les recommandations des grands acteurs du web. L’accessibilité est un enjeu ET un levier stratégique. Quelque soit la difficulté (malvoyance, handicap, grand âge, etc.), nous collaborons avec des experts du domaine pour adapter votre site à tous publics.

Nous propulsons votre marque dans l’ère digitale

Nous organisons votre contenu afin que vos utilisateurs naviguent simplement et trouvent les informations qu’ils recherchent. Nous vous aidons à rédiger votre contenu afin qu’il soit simple, clair et sans jargon technique ou trop spécifique. Nous apportons du caractère à votre interface avec des illustrations uniques qui communiquent clairement vos services et leur donnent vie.
Design System L’expérience Maximisés vos ventes Stratégie UX/UI
Design System L’expérience Maximisés vos ventes Stratégie UX/UI
Expérience Concevoir Autonomie Accessibilité
Expérience Concevoir Autonomie Accessibilité

FAQ

L’UX Design est l’abréviation de “user experience”. Son objectif principal est de rendre l’utilisation du site de façon plus confortable et intuitive pour l’utilisateur. Vous devez donc améliorer les différentes fonctionnalités du site en maximisant l’expérience utilisateur afin d’inciter les visiteurs à revenir dessus.

Avec une expérience utilisateur optimale, vous aurez la meilleure interaction entre votre site web et ses utilisateurs. 

En plus de cela, vous gagnerez leur confiance ainsi que celles des clients potentiels. Saviez-vous que 68% des utilisateurs quittent un site en raison d’une mauvaise expérience utilisateur ? Et 44% d’entre eux partageront avec des amis leur mauvaise expérience.

Son importance est primordiale car il doit placer l’utilisateur au centre de l’attention. Mettez en place la règle des 3 clics qui est un principe ergonomique expliquant qu’un internaute doit trouver l’information qui cherche en utilisant au maximum 3 hyperliens depuis la page d’accueil.

Pensez aussi à placer les contenus les plus importants au dessus de la ligne de flottaison.

Quant à l’UI, qui signifie “user interface”, il vise à mettre en valeur les éléments importants du site grâce à un design attrayant. Il devra donner de la confiance à l’utilisateur pour prouver sa fiabilité et garder une bonne réputation auprès des utilisateurs.

L’étape de l’UX/UI Design est aussi très importante avec le SEO ! D’un côté, l’un doit plaire aux moteurs de recherches et de l’autre doit plaire aux internautes. 

En effet, même si votre contenu est très bien positionné par les moteurs de recherches mais vous avez un design peu attirant ou votre parcours utilisateur n’est pas assez intuitif, alors on verra un taux de rebond et un temps par page peu optimisé. 

Votre taux de conversion va donc diminuer car les utilisateurs ne reviendront plus sur votre site. Une perte se provoquera donc au sein de votre entreprise parce que moins de clients équivaut à une baisse du chiffre d’affaires.

Caprove intervient sur l’ensemble du processus de création de votre web design, de la conception graphique et ergonomique .

Dans un premier temps, nous allons revoir avec vous quels sont les objectifs à atteindre avec ce nouveau site web ainsi que le périmètre du projet, tel que les fonctionnalités principales, le planning, les éléments de dimensionnement.
Dans la première phase de votre projet, nous mettons en place des ateliers afin de recueillir votre idée, du global aux détails et préciser ce que vous attendez pour votre site web. Nous formalisons alors vos différents besoins et fonctionnalités attendus. Les ateliers sont notamment centrés sur l’expérience usager (UX).
Nous allons aussi identifier avec vous la typologie des visiteurs de votre service web et définir leur Personae. S’y pencher pour chaque individu que l’on vise permet de déterminer les axes de communication à adopter, les médias à investir, mais également d’élaborer avec précision l’ergonomie de son site. En fonction des caractéristiques du Personae, nous allons ensuite spécifier leur chemin utilisateur (Customer journey), le sitemap et les contenus associés (Content strategy)
La création de votre identité visuelle est ensuite l’une des étapes clés pour votre entreprise. Elle est très importante pour vous démarquer sur le marché. Nous vous aidons à la créer par rapport à vos attentes et votre culture d’entreprise.
Le design web ou webdesign est un élément important du site car 90% des informations transmises au cerveau sont visuelles. Nous allons donc mettre en place un interface utilisateur très graphique qui devra attirer l’oeil des utilisateurs pour qu’ils se souviennent de vous.
Nos experts se chargeront par la suite de la création d’un interface ergonomique pour votre site. L’objectif de l’ergonomie est d’avoir un site simple à utiliser pour que les utilisateurs trouvent facilement et rapidement ce dont ils ont besoin.
Il est impératif de donner une expérience sensorielle à vos utilisateurs. Le marketing sensoriel propose une expérience différenciante qui se base sur la stimulation des sens. L’objectif de cette stratégie est de mettre le confort du client au coeur de la phase de l’expérience d’achat.
Nos designers travaillent aussi avec notre équipe Marketing pour permettre à votre site d’avoir un meilleur positionnement sur les moteurs de recherches.
Afin de répondre à vos attentes, nous allons vous proposer un prototype interactif (avec des outils comme Sketch ou Invision) pour le design de votre site. Ce prototype est constitué de wireframes, qui montre l’agencement des différentes parties qui composent les pages du site web basé sur les chemins utilisateurs. Son objectif est de pouvoir ‘jouer’ avec le produit digitale, et valider le bon fonctionnement, avant de faire grandir les équipes et passer à la phase de développement.
Une étape importante que nous recommandons est la mise en place de focus group ou tests utilisateurs. En effet cette étape consiste à organiser des tests ciblés sur des sujet précis comme les chemins utilisateurs ou le design, et ce avec des groupes représentatifs des personas identifiés. Cela permet de valider le bon positionnement du site tout au long de sa construction et ainsi anticiper une mise en production réussie.

’UX designer a pour mission de mettre au point l’architecture IHM qui signifie “Interface Home Machine” du site ou de l’application mobile en créant une interface composé de différentes fonctionnalités qui seront primordiales pour le visiteur. Pour réaliser cette tâche, il va devoir concilier les souhaits avec les besoins des clients de l’entreprise. Une fois que le site sera établi, il devra analyser le parcours utilisateur sur le site pour faire quelques modifications et optimiser si besoin.

Caprove et son équipe de webdesigners experts peuvent intervenir sur le design web, la conception graphique et ergonomique de votre site internet ! Comme le design est primordial pour l’image de marque de votre entreprise, nous vous proposons une créativité 100% en accord avec vos attentes ! Pour le design web de votre site, nous nous chargeons de la réalisation de la charte graphique pour créer les thèmes, les codes couleurs, la typographie et aussi les maquettes.

Parlons de votre projet

Une question, une demande ? Envoyez-nous un mot (doux) !
fr_FR

Hey!
On garde le contact ?

Laissez-nous vous contactez. Ou bien suivez nos aventures sur LinkedIn.

×