French culture in paris

Ladies and gentlemen, today we are delighted to present one of our achievements in the world of French art history, and more specifically in Paris. The Frenchculture in paris website is aimed at art history enthusiasts and neophytes alike, offering personalised tours of the most famous museums in Paris. 

frenchcultureinparis

Their commitments

The FrenchcultureinParis website was developed using the . This versatile platform offers great flexibility for creating dynamic and interactive websites. The developers used programming languages such as HTML, CSS and PHP to design the structure and operation of the site. They also integrated specific functionalities to enable users to book visits, access exclusive content and share their experiences on social networks.

Development

This part, which is essential to the smooth running of the site, has been developed by our team of in-house developers, with the addition of online date and time booking tools, https site security, an automatic back-up system and a number of other services.

Design

The design mock-ups were created in collaboration with the client to ensure that the site was unique and reflected their graphic charter and brand image.

Referencing

It plays a crucial role in the success of a website. It is the process of optimising the site to improve its visibility and position in search engine results. That's why we optimise content, use keywords related to your theme, etc.

Maintenance

Once the site has been delivered, our team ensures that it runs smoothly over the long term with a highly responsive maintenance service.
en_GB

French culture in paris

Mesdames et Messieurs, aujourd’hui, nous sommes ravis de vous présenter une de nos réalisations dans le monde de histoire de l’art français et plus précisement parisien. Le site web Frenchculture in paris s’adresse aux passionnés et néophytes de l’histoire de l’art à travers des visites personnalisés des plus célèbres musées parisiens. 

frenchcultureinparis

Leurs engagements

Le développement du site FrenchcultureinParis a été réalisé en utilisant le système de gestion de contenu . Cette plateforme polyvalente offre une grande flexibilité pour créer des sites web dynamiques et interactifs. Les développeurs ont utilisé des langages de programmation tels que HTML, CSS et PHP pour concevoir la structure et le fonctionnement du site. Ils ont également intégré des fonctionnalités spécifiques pour permettre aux utilisateurs de réserver des visites, d'accéder à des contenus exclusifs et de partager leurs expériences sur les réseaux sociaux.

Développement

Cette partie, essentielle au bon fonctionnement du site a été développé par notre équipe de développeurs en interne en y rajoutant des outils de réservation par date et par heure en ligne, une sécurité sur le site en https, un système de sauvegarde automatique ainsi que plusieurs autres services.

Design

Les maquettes du design ont été faites en collaboration avec le client afin d'avoir un site unique et qui répond à sa charte graphique ainsi qu'à son image de marque.

Référencement

Il joue un rôle crucial dans le succès d'un site web. Il s'agit du processus d'optimisation du site pour améliorer sa visibilité et sa position dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche. C'est pourquoi nous optimisons le contenu, nous utilisons les mots clé liés à votre thématique etc.

Maintenance

Après la livraison du site, notre équipe s'assure de son bon fonctionnement sur le long terme avec un service de maintenance ultra réactif.
fr_FR

Hey!
On garde le contact ?

Laissez-nous vous contactez. Ou bien suivez nos aventures sur LinkedIn.

×